Shopping Bag0 item(s) in cart/ Total: $0


The Ford E4OD was introduced in 1989 and used in both light and heavy duty applications. The E40D has four forward speeds and electronic shift controls replacing the hydraulic governor control mechanism of the C6.

  • 1990–1996 Ford Bronco
  • 1989–1998 Ford E Series
  • 1997–1998 Ford Expedition
  • 1989–1998 Ford F Series

Products (Total Items: 3)
Sort by: